see all offices

RBG, JACKSONVILLE - CONTACT
RBG Jacksonville
4811 Beach Boulevard
Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL  32207

Email:
jacksonville@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 904-399-4059
800-4-ROGERS
800-476-4377 (Toll Free)
Fax: 904-346-0555
PERSONNEL
Manager
Scott Fjelstad 904-399-4059 x 2013
904-945-1072 (cell)
sfjelstad@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Nick Delaparte 904-399-4059 x 2008
904-504-5212 (cell)
ndelaparte@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
George Harms 904-399-4059 x 2004
gharms@rogersbenefit.com
Taylor Remley 904-399-4059 x 2002
tremley@rogersbenefit.com
Briana Wedekind 904-399-4059 x 2011
bwedekind@rogersbenefit.com
Quoters
Danna Colon 904-399-4059 x 2005
dcolon@rogersbenefit.com
Jax Quote 904-399-4059
rbgjaxquote@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Jax Renewals 904-399-4059
rbgjaxrenewals@rogersbenefit.com
Sarah Knebel 904-399-4059 x 2010
904-504-8792 (cell)
sknebel@rogersbenefit.com
RBG M & B 904-399-4059
rbgmandb@rogersbenefit.com
Charlie Pohl 904-399-4059 x 2012
cpohl@rogersbenefit.com