see all offices

RBG, DALLAS - CONTACT
Dallas      Fort Worth     Tyler    
RBG Dallas
12222 Merit Drive
Suite 1780
Dallas, TX  75251-3205

Email:
dallas@rogersbenefit.com

Tel: 972-233-3366
Fax: 972-233-3381
PERSONNEL
Manager
Scott Oglesby 972-233-3366
817-247-1724 (cell)
soglesby@rogersbenefit.com
Sales Reps
Lorie Jensen 972-233-3366
ljensen@rogersbenefit.com
Service Reps
Marla Wilkerson 972-233-3366
mwilkerson@rogersbenefit.com
Taylor Anderson 972-233-3366
tanderson@rogersbenefit.com
Delphiene Martin 972-233-3366
dmartin@rogersbenefit.com
Other Personnel / Email Addresses
RBG Dallas 972-233-3366
dallas@rogersbenefit.com